Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Boards and Commissions
Search for Board Members

Louisiana Forestry Commission

c/o Wade Dubea
Deparatment of Agriculture & Forestry
5825 Florida Blvd., Suite 6000
Baton Rouge, LA 70806

(225) 925-4500

R.S. 3:4272

MemberAddressSeat Information
Aucoin, Dennis R.P. O. Box 8815
Clinton, LA 70722
Appt by Gov; Rep Interest in Oper Timberlands
Clemons, D. Gradon201 E. Oak St.
Amite, LA 70422
Appt by Gov; Owner/Exec Mgr Timberland
Hagan, Peggy L.Timberland Mangement Services, Inc.
13441 Pineywoods Rd
Hammond, LA 70403-7403
Appt by Gov; Rep Interest in Reforestation
Hudson, Michael K.International Paper
401 Avenue U
Bogalusa, LA 70427
Appt by Gov; Rep Pulp and Paper Mills
Pittman, George G.Stella-Jones
74 Wadley St.
Pineville, LA 71360
Appt by Gov; Rep Interests in Manuf or Treating Poles
Rutherford, Douglas A. "Allen", Ph.D.Renewal Natural Res Room 227 LSU
102 J Norman Efferson Hall
Baton Rouge, LA 70803-6202
Ex-O; Dir, LSU Renew Nat Res
Shadoin, Robert E.Department of Wildlife and Fisheries
P. O. Box 98000
Baton Rouge, LA 70898-9000
Ex-O; Sec, LDWF

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062