Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Boards and Commissions
Search for Board Members

Water Resources Commission

c/o Matthew Reonas, Ph.D.
DNR, Office of Conservation
P. O. Box 94275
Baton Rouge, LA 70804-9275

(225) 342-1496

R.S. 38:3097.4

MemberAddressSeat Information
Balkum, Kyle F.2000 Quail Drive
Baton Rouge, LA 70808
Ex-O; Sec, DW&F or Desig
Beard, Gary J.Capital Area Groundwater Conservation Dist
3535 S. Sherwood Forest Blvd., Suite 137
Baton Rouge, LA 70816
Appt by Gov; Rep CAGWCD
Bopp, Edward "Michael"2640 Ridgelake Drive
Metairie, LA 70002
Appt by Gov; Rep LA River Pilots' Assn
Breaux, Joseph C. "Joey" Jr.5825 Florida Blvd., Suite 7000
Baton Rouge, LA 70806
Ex-O; Comm'r, LDAF or Desig
Butler, David C. II767 Robinson Bridge Road
Woodworth, LA 71485-9771
Appt by Gov; Nom by LMA
Collins-Wright, Tokesha M.LA Chemical Association
301 Main St., Suite 2040
Baton Rouge, LA 70825
Appt by Gov; Nom by LCA, LMOGA, LABI, LPPA
Cormier, Guy J.P. O. Box 318
St. Martinville, LA 70582
Appt by Gov; Nom by PJAL
Coussan, Jean-Paul P. (Rep.)P. O. Box 52001
Lafayette, LA 70505
Ex-O; Chair, House Cmte on NATR or Desig
Daigle, Melissa TrosclairLouisiana Sea Grant
218 Sea Grant Building, LSU
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
Appt by Gov; Lawyer Lic in La w/ Legal Exp in Water Law
Edwards, Monique M.Office of Conservation
P. O. Box 94275
Baton Rouge, LA 70804
Ex-O; Comm'r, Conserv or Desig
Forsman, JohanLDH-OPH
P. O. Box 4489
Baton Rouge, LA 70821-4429
Ex-O; Sec, LDH or Desig
Founds, Warren L. IIISabine River Authority
15091 Texas Highway
Many, LA 71449
Ex-O; Exec Dir, Sabine River Auth or Desig
Frey, Brandon M.P. O. Box 91154
Baton Rouge, LA 70821
Ex-O; Exec Dir, LA PSC
Frey, Mark D.12650 Bayou Fordoche Rd
Morganza, LA 70759-3139
Appt by Gov; Nom by La FB
Gingles, Roger W.Office of Environmental Assessment, DEQ
P. O. Box 4314
Baton Rouge, LA 70821-4314
Ex-O; Sec, DEQ or Desig
Gouedy, Lindsey K.8774 Hwy 146
Choudrant, LA 71227-8887
Appt by Gov; Nom by Sparta GW Conser Dist
Harris, Thomas F.Department of Natural Resources
P. O. Box 94396
Baton Rouge, LA 70804-9396
Ex-O; Gov or Desig; Chair
Hensgens, Craig R. "Bob" (Sen.)122 N. State Street, Ste. 100
Abbeville, LA 70510
Ex-O; Chair, Senate Cmte on NATR or Desig
Knight, Edward M., P.E.LA DOTD
P. O. Box 94245
Baton Rouge,, LA 70804
Ex-O; Sec, DOTD or Desig
Lambert, Dennis G.3039 LA Hwy 971
Lettsworth, LA 70753-3634
Appt by Gov; Geologist or Eng w/ Exp in GW Mgmt
Malbrough, Benjamin J.2710 Riverside Drive
Port Allen, LA 70767-6000
Appt by Chair, Senate Cmte on NATR; Rep Resid Consumers
Rabalais, David B.Terrebonne Port Commission
1116 Bayou Lacarpe Road
Houma, LA 70363
Appt by Gov; Nom by PAL
Richard, David M.7551 Harris Road
Bell City, LA 70630-3808
Appt by Gov; Nom by LLA
Schoeffler, Gordon J.730 Jefferson St.
P. O. Box 4829
Lafayette, LA 70502
Appt by Chair, House Cmte on NATR; Rep Resid Consumers
Sutcliffe, CharlesP. O. Box 94004
Baton Rouge, LA 70804
Ex-O; Dir, GOCA or Desig
Torgrimson, Ellen J.101 10th St
New Orleans, LA 70124-1258
Appt by Gov; Nom by LWF, CRCL & LWV
Witty, PatrickP. O. Box 94185
Baton Rouge, LA 70804
Ex-O; Sec, DED or Desig
Zaunbrecher, Frederick C. "Fred"6909 Cameron Street
Duson, LA 70529-3403
Appt by Gov; Person who Resides in or Works in Area Underlain by Chicot Aquifer

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062