Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Boards and Commissions
Search for Board Members

Louisiana Law Enforcement Body Camera Implementation Task Force

c/o C. Denise Marcelle
1842 N. Acadiana Thruway West
Baton Rouge, LA 70802

(225) 359-9362

SCR 31, 2017RS; HCR 59, 2016RS; HCR 180, 2015RS

MemberAddressSeat Information
Vacant Ex-O; Chair, House Cmte on ACRJ
Basco, Darrell B.Pineville Police Department
910 Main St.
Pineville, LA 71360
Ex-O; Pres, LFOP or Desig
Blache', Fabian P. Jr.LA Association of Chiefs of Police
700 N. 10th Street, Suite 250
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
Ex-O; Pres, LACP or Desig
Coco, DerrickP. O. Box 1738
Gonzales, LA 70707
Appt by House Speaker
Foil, Franklin J. (Sen.)412 N. Fourth St.
Suite 230
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
Ex-O; Chair, Senate Cmte on JUD C
Gaines, Randal L. (Rep.)425 W. Airline Hwy., Ste. K
LaPlace, LA 70068
Ex-O; Chair, House Cmte on JUD
Johnson, Polly P.660 Florida Street
Baton Rouge, LA 70801
Ex-O; Pres, LAB or Desig
Marcelle, C. Denise (Rep.)1824 N. Acadian Thruway West
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
Appt by House Speaker
Price, Edward J. (Sen.)P. O. Box 94183
Baton Rouge, LA 70804
Appt by Senate Pres
Smith, Gary L. Jr. (Sen.)P. O. Box 189
Norco, LA 70079
Ex-O; Chair, Senate Cmte on JUD B
Sternberg, Scott1100 Poydras St., Ste. 3600
New Orleans, LA 70163
Ex-O; Pres, LPA or Desig
Waguespack, Michael J. "Mike"LA Legislative Auditor
P. O. Box 94397
Baton Rouge, LA 70804
Ex-O; Exec Dir, LSA or Desig
White, Mack A. "Bodi" Jr. (Sen.)11103 Park Place
Baton Rouge, LA 70818
Appt by Senate Pres

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062