## 2016 Regular Session

Sequence: 593 HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE Date: 5/05/2016 Time: 10:03:46 AM

HCR 10 BY GUINN
HONORARY DESIGNATIONS
MOTION BY MORRISH
ADOPT

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Fannin Morrish Gatti Allain Perry Appel Hewitt Peterson Barrow Johns Riser Bishop LaFleur Smith, G. Boudreaux Long Smith, J. Tarver Brown Luneau Chabert Martiny Thompson Milkovich . Walsworth Claitor Colomb Mills Ward Cortez Mizell White

Total -- 33

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Carter Erdey Morrell
Donahue Lambert Peacock

Total -- 6