2016 Regular Session

Sequence: 1024

HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE ADOPTED HCR 69 BY LEGER CORRECTIONS MOTION BY MORRELL ADOPT Date: 5/25/2016 Time: 3:25:56 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Allain Appel Barrow Bishop Boudreaux Brown Carter Chabert Claitor Colomb Cortez Erdev	YEAS Fannin Gatti Hewitt Johns LaFleur Lambert Long Luneau Martiny Milkovich Mills Mizell Morrell	Peacock Perry Peterson Riser Smith, G. Smith, J. Tarver Thompson Walsworth Ward White
Erdey	Morrell	
Total 37	NAYS	
Total 0	ABSENT	
Donahue	Morrish	
T () 0		

Total -- 2