## 2016 Regular Session

Sequence: 1077 HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE

ADOPTED HCR 127 BY FOIL PARKS MOTION BY CLAITOR ADOPT Date: 5/26/2016 Time: 9:47:20 AM

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Fannin Mizell Gatti Peacock Allain Appel Hewitt Perry Boudreaux Johns Peterson Brown LaFleur Riser Chabert Lambert Smith, G. Claitor Tarver Long Colomb Luneau Thompson . Walsworth Cortez Milkovich White Erdey Mills

Total -- 30

**NAYS** 

Smith, J.

Total -- 1

**ABSENT** 

Barrow Donahue Morrish Bishop Martiny Ward Carter Morrell

Total -- 8