2016 Regular Session

COMMENDATIONS ADOPT

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS Mr. President Erdey Mizell Fannin Morrish Allain Appel Gatti Peacock Barrow Hewitt Perry Boudreaux Johns Riser Brown LaFleur Smith, G. Smith, J. Carter Lambert Tarver Chabert Long Luneau Thompson Claitor Colomb Martiny . Walsworth Cortez Milkovich Ward Donahue Mills White

Total -- 36

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Bishop Morrell

Peterson

Total -- 3