2017 First Extraordinary Session

Sequence: 21 INTRODUCTION OF SRS AND SCRS Date: 2/15/2017 SCR 7 BY JOHNS Time: 11:57:56 AM

COMMENDATIONS ADOPT

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS Mr. President Erdey Morrish Gatti Peacock Allain Appel Hewitt Perry Barrow Johns Peterson Boudreaux Lambert Riser Smith, G. Carter Luneau Smith, J. Chabert Martiny Milkovich Tarver Claitor Mills Thompson Colomb Cortez Mizell . Walsworth Donahue Morrell Ward

Total -- 33

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Bishop Fannin Long Brown LaFleur White

Total -- 6