2017 Regular Session

COMMENDATIONS
MOTION BY MORRISH
ADOPT

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Erdey Peterson Hewitt Allain Riser Appel Johns Smith, G. Barrow Lambert Smith, J. Bishop Long Thompson Boudreaux Luneau Walsworth Carter Milkovich Ward Chabert Mills White

Claitor Morrish
Cortez Peacock

Total -- 28

NAYS Total -- 0

ABSENT

Colomb LaFleur Perry
Donahue Martiny Tarver
Fannin Mizell

Morrell

Gatti

Total -- 10