2017 Regular Session

Sequence: 124

SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE SB 20 BY WARD PORTS/HARBORS/TERMINALS FINAL PASSAGE

Date: 4/26/2017 Time: 4:04:47 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Allain Barrow Bishop Boudreaux Carter	Fannin Gatti Hewitt Johns LaFleur Lambert	YEAS	Morrish Peacock Perry Peterson Smith, G. Smith, J.
Chabert Colomb	Luneau Martiny		Thompson Walsworth
Cortez Donahue	Milkovich Mills		Ward White
Erdey	Mizell		vvriite
Total 32			
Total 0		NAYS	
		ABSENT	
Appel Claitor	Long Morrell		Riser Tarver
Total 6			