2017 Regular Session

Sequence: 135 SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE

SB 127 BY THOMPSON MOTOR VEHICLES FINAL PASSAGE Date: 4/26/2017 Time: 4:32:21 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Allain Hewitt Morrish Peacock Bishop Johns Colomb Lambert Perry Cortez Martiny Smith, J. Erdey Milkovich Thompson Fannin Mills Walsworth Gatti Mizell White

Total -- 21

NAYS

Mr. President Claitor Peterson Appel Donahue Ward Boudreaux Luneau

Morrell

Carter

Total -- 10

ABSENT

Barrow Long Tarver
Chabert Riser
LaFleur Smith, G.

Total -- 7