2017 Regular Session

HCR 48 BY HENSGENS COMMENDATIONS MOTION BY PERRY ADOPT

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Fannin Morrish Gatti Peacock Allain Appel Hewitt Perry Barrow Johns Peterson Bishop LaFleur Riser Boudreaux Smith, G. Lambert Claitor Luneau Smith, J. Colomb Thompson Martiny Cortez Milkovich . Walsworth Mills Ward Donahue Erdey Mizell White

Total -- 33

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Tarver

Carter Long

Chabert Morrell

Total -- 5