2017 Regular Session

Sequence: 211

SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE SB 150 BY CHABERT TAX/TAXATION RE NO IMPACT SEE NOTE FINAL PASSAGE

Date: 5/08/2017 Time: 5:15:20 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Allain Appel Barrow Bishop Boudreaux Carter Chabert Claitor Colomb Cortez Donahue Erdey	YEAS Fannin Gatti Hewitt Johns LaFleur Lambert Long Luneau Martiny Milkovich Mills Mizell Morrell	Morrish Peacock Perry Peterson Riser Smith, G. Smith, J. Tarver Thompson Walsworth Ward White
Total 38	NAYS	
Total 0	ABSENT	
Total 0	ADSENI	