2017 Regular Session

Sequence: 320

SCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE SCR 83 BY WHITE FEDERAL PROGRAMS ADOPT

Date: 5/16/2017 Time: 3:24:16 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

	Ŋ	YEAS	
Mr. President Allain Appel Barrow Bishop Boudreaux Carter Chabert Claitor Colomb Cortez Donahue Erdey	Fannin Gatti Hewitt Johns LaFleur Lambert Luneau Martiny Milkovich Mills Mizell Morrell Morrish		Peacock Perry Peterson Riser Smith, G. Smith, J. Tarver Thompson Walsworth Ward White
Total 37			
Total 0		NAYS	
Long	AE	BSENT	
Total 1			