2017 Regular Session

Sequence: 566

SRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE ADOPTED SR 120 BY MILKOVICH AGRICULTURAL COMMODITIES CO-AUTHORS

Date: 5/31/2017 Time: 5:43:02 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Allain Carter Colomb Cortez Donahue Erdey Gatti Hewitt	Johns Lambert Long Luneau Martiny Mizell Morrell Morrish Peacock	YEAS	Perry Riser Smith, G. Smith, J. Thompson Walsworth Ward White
Total 26		NAYS	
Total 0			
	.	ABSENT	· ···· · ·
Appel Barrow	Chabert Claitor		Milkovich Mills
Bishop	Fannin		Peterson
Boudreaux	LaFleur		Tarver

Total -- 12