2017 Regular Session

Sequence: 622 HBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE

HB 120 BY JACKSON SHERIFFS

EG INCREASE LF RV SEE NOTE MOTION BY BARROW FINAL PASSAGE

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Gatti Hewitt Allain Appel Johns Barrow LaFleur Bishop Lambert Boudreaux Luneau Martiny Carter Chabert Milkovich Mills Cortez Donahue Mizell Fannin Morrell

Morrish
Peacock
Perry
Peterson
Riser
Smith, G.
Smith, J.
Thompson
Walsworth
Ward
White

Date: 6/01/2017 Time: 6:50:27 PM

Total -- 33

NAYS

Claitor

Total -- 1

ABSENT

Colomb Long Erdey Tarver

Total -- 4