2017 Regular Session

Date: 6/02/2017 Sequence: 698 **HCRS ON FIRST READING** Time: 1:39:44 PM HCR 112 BY CARTER, S.

> TRAFFIC/SPEED LIMITS **ADOPT**

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS Fannin

Mr. President Mizell Gatti Morrish Allain Bishop Hewitt Peacock Boudreaux Johns Perry Carter Lambert Peterson Chabert Long Riser Smith, G. Claitor Luneau Martiny Walsworth Cortez Milkovich Ward Donahue

Erdey Mills

Total -- 29 NAYS

Total -- 0 **ABSENT**

LaFleur Tarver Appel Barrow Morrell Thompson Colomb Smith, J. White

Total -- 9