## 2017 Regular Session

Sequence: 772 HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE

ADOPTED HCR 103 BY JACKSON PUBLIC HEALTH MOTION BY MILLS ADOPT Date: 6/03/2017 Time: 9:49:10 AM

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Fannin Morrell Gatti Morrish Allain Appel Hewitt Peacock Barrow Johns Perry Boudreaux LaFleur Peterson Carter Lambert Riser Chabert Smith, G. Long Claitor Luneau Tarver Colomb Martiny Thompson Cortez Milkovich . Walsworth Donahue Mills Ward Erdey Mizell White

Total -- 36

**NAYS** 

Total -- 0

**ABSENT** 

Bishop Smith, J.

Total -- 2