2017 Regular Session

Sequence: 809 Date: 6/04/2017
SB 145 BY CLAITOR Time: 4:55:51 PM

SB 145 BY CLAITOR TOPS EG NO IMPACT SEE NOTE CONCUR

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Hewitt Morrish Appel Johns Peacock Barrow LaFleur Perry Boudreaux Lambert Peterson Chabert Long Riser Smith, G. Claitor Luneau Colomb Martiny Tarver Milkovich Thompson Cortez Donahue Mills . Walsworth Fannin Mizell Ward Gatti Morrell White

Total -- 33

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Allain Carter Bishop Erdey

Smith, J.

Total -- 5