2017 Regular Session

Sequence: 953

CONFERENCE COMMITTEE REPORT RECEIVED HB 616 BY THOMAS STUDENT/ASSESSMENT MOTION BY MORRISH ADOPT

Date: 6/08/2017 Time: 3:20:30 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Allain Barrow Bishop Boudreaux Chabert Claitor Cortez Donahue Erdey Fannin Gatti	Hewitt Johns LaFleur Lambert Long Luneau Martiny Milkovich Mills Mizell Morrell Morrish	YEAS	Peacock Perry Peterson Riser Smith, G. Smith, J. Tarver Thompson Walsworth Ward White
Total 35		NAYS	
Total 0 Appel	Carter	ABSENT	Colomb
Total 3			