## 2018 Regular Session

Sequence: 202 SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE

SB 440 BY MORRELL MUNICIPALITIES FINAL PASSAGE

Date: 4/02/2018 Time: 5:52:47 PM

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Gatti Hewitt Allain Barrow Johns Bishop LaFleur Boudreaux Lambert Carter Long Chabert Luneau Martiny Claitor Colomb Milkovich Cortez Mills Donahue Mizell Erdey Morrell Fannin Morrish

Peacock
Perry
Price
Riser
Smith, G.
Smith, J.
Tarver
Thompson
Walsworth
Ward
White

Total -- 37

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Appel Peterson

Total -- 2