2018 Regular Session

Sequence: 836

SCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE SCR 99 BY ALLAIN WATER/WATERWAYS ADOPT

Date: 5/08/2018 Time: 2:47:02 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

		YEAS	
Mr. President	Gatti		Perry
Allain	Johns		Peterson
Appel	LaFleur		Price
Boudreaux	Lambert		Riser
Carter	Long		Smith, G.
Chabert	Luneau		Smith, J.
Claitor	Martiny		Tarver
Cortez	Milkovich		Thompson
Donahue	Mills		Walsworth
Erdey	Mizell		Ward
Fannin	Peacock		White
Total 33			
		NAYS	
Total 0			
		ABSENT	
Barrow	Colomb		Morrell
Bishop	Hewitt		Morrish
•			
Total 6			