2018 Regular Session

Sequence: 1114 HBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE

HB 870 BY GAROFALO PORTS/DEEPWATER MOTION BY HEWITT FINAL PASSAGE Date: 5/14/2018 Time: 6:03:39 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Gatti Hewitt Allain Johns Appel Barrow LaFleur Bishop Lambert Boudreaux Long Carter Luneau Chabert Martiny Milkovich Claitor Mills Cortez Donahue Mizell Erdey Morrell Fannin Morrish

Peacock
Perry
Peterson
Price
Riser
Smith, G.
Smith, J.
Tarver
Thompson
Walsworth
Ward
White

Total -- 38

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Colomb

Total -- 1