2018 Regular Session

> APPROPRIATIONS MOTION BY LAFLEUR FINAL PASSAGE

> > **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Gatti Peacock Hewitt Allain Perry Appel Johns Riser Chabert LaFleur Smith, J. Claitor Lambert Tarver Thompson Cortez Martiny Donahue Mills Walsworth Mizell Erdey Ward White Fannin Morrish

Total -- 27

NAYS

Barrow Luneau Price
Bishop Milkovich Smith, G.
Boudreaux Morrell
Carter Peterson

Total -- 10

ABSENT

Colomb Long

Total -- 2