2018 Regular Session

Sequence: 1366 CONFERENCE COMMITTEE REPORT RECEIVED

HB 778 BY JACKSON BOARDS/COMMISSIONS MOTION BY MORRELL ADOPT Date: 5/18/2018 Time: 11:59:37 AM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Fannin Morrell Gatti Morrish Allain Hewitt Peacock Appel Barrow Johns Perry Bishop LaFleur Peterson Boudreaux Lambert Price Carter Riser Long Smith, G. Chabert Luneau Martiny Thompson Claitor Milkovich Walsworth Cortez Donahue Mills Ward Erdey Mizell White

Total -- 36

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Colomb Smith, J.

Tarver

Total -- 3