2018 Third Extraordinary Session

Sequence: 2 INTRODUCTION OF SRS AND SCRS Date: 6/18/2018 Time: 4:35:35 PM **SCR 1 BY MR. PRESIDENT**

> **LEGISLATIVE SESSIONS ADOPT**

ROLL CALL

YEAS

White

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Erdey Morrish Fannin Peacock Allain Appel Gatti Perry Barrow Hewitt Peterson Bishop Johns Riser Boudreaux Lambert Thompson Walsworth Chabert Luneau Claitor Mills Ward

Mizell Cortez Donahue Morrell

Total -- 29 NAYS

Total -- 0 **ABSENT**

Martiny Smith, J. Carter Colomb Milkovich Tarver LaFleur Price Smith, G.

Total -- 10

Long