2019 Regular Session

Sequence: 30 **HCRS 2ND READING** Date: 4/10/2019 **HCR 12 BY DEVILLIER** Time: 10:31:32 AM

HONORARY DESIGNATIONS
MOTION BY MILLS
ADOPT

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Gatti Peacock Hensgens Peterson Allain Hewitt Price Appel Barrow Johns Riser Bishop Lambert Smith, G. Boudreaux Thompson Long Carter Luneau Walsworth Claitor Milkovich Ward Cortez Mills White

Erdey Mizell Fannin Morrish

Total -- 31 NAYS

Total -- 0
ABSENT

Chabert LaFleur Smith, J. Colomb Martiny Tarver

Donahue Morrell

Total -- 8