2019 Regular Session

Sequence: 66

SCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE SCR 14 BY MILLS LEGISLATIVE AUDITOR ADOPT

Date: 4/17/2019 Time: 4:35:29 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Allain Appel Barrow Bishop	Fannin Gatti Hensgens Hewitt Johns	YEAS	Morrish Peacock Peterson Price Riser
Boudreaux	Lambert		Smith, G.
Carter Chabert	Long Luneau		Smith, J. Thompson
Claitor	Martiny		Walsworth
Cortez Donahue	Milkovich Mills		White
Erdey	Mizell		
Total 34			
		NAYS	
Total 0		ABSENT	
Colomb LaFleur	Morrell Tarver	ABOLINI	Ward
Total 5			