2019 Regular Session

Sequence: 217 SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE Date: 5/01/2019
SB 235 BY MORRELL Time: 4:40:12 PM

SB 235 BY MORRELL TAX/TAXATION

OR NO IMPACT GF RV SEE NOTE FINAL PASSAGE

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Fannin Gatti Allain Hensgens Appel Barrow Hewitt Bishop Johns Boudreaux LaFleur Carter Lambert Chabert Long Claitor Luneau Colomb Martiny Cortez Milkovich Donahue Mills Erdey Mizell

Morrell
Morrish
Peacock
Peterson
Price
Riser
Smith, G.
Tarver
Thompson
Walsworth
Ward
White

Total -- 38

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Smith, J.

Total -- 1