2019 Regular Session

Sequence: 300

SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE SB 225 BY FANNIN TAX EXEMPTIONS EG DECREASE GF RV SEE NOTE FINAL PASSAGE

Date: 5/08/2019 Time: 5:10:32 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Allain Appel Barrow Bishop Boudreaux Carter Chabert Claitor Colomb Cortez Donahue	Erdey Fannin Gatti Hensgens Hewitt Johns LaFleur Lambert Long Luneau Martiny Milkovich	YEAS	Mills Mizell Peacock Peterson Price Riser Smith, G. Smith, J. Tarver Thompson Walsworth White
Total 36 Total 0		NAYS	
Morrell	Morrish	ABSENT	Ward
Total 3			