2019 Regular Session

Sequence: 356

SCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE SCR 91 BY DONAHUE COURTS ADOPT

Date: 5/15/2019 Time: 3:30:04 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Allain Appel Barrow Bishop Boudreaux	Erdey Fannin Hensgens Hewitt Johns LaFleur	YEAS	Morrell Morrish Peacock Peterson Price Riser
Carter Chabert Claitor Colomb Cortez Donahue	Lanbert Long Luneau Martiny Mills Mizell		Smith, G. Tarver Thompson Walsworth Ward White
Total 36		NAYS	
Total 0 Gatti	Milkovich	ABSENT	Smith, J.
Total 3			