2019 Regular Session

Sequence: 361

SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE SB 105 BY LAMBERT SPECIAL DISTRICTS FINAL PASSAGE

Date: 5/15/2019 Time: 4:21:09 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Allain Appel Barrow Bishop Carter Chabert Claitor Colomb Cortez Erdey Fannin	Gatti Hensgens Hewitt Johns LaFleur Lambert Long Luneau Martiny Mills Mizell Morrish	YEAS	Peacock Peterson Price Riser Smith, G. Tarver Thompson Walsworth Ward White
Total 34		NAYS	
Total 0		ABSENT	
Boudreaux Donahue	Milkovich Morrell		Smith, J.
Total 5			