2019 Regular Session

Sequence: 375 SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE Date: 5/16/2019
SB 242 BY ALLAIN Time: 9:58:10 AM

MINERALS FINAL PASSAGE

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Gatti Peacock
Hensgens Peterson
Hewitt Price
Johns Riser
Lambert Smith, G.
Long Tarver

YEAS

Bishop Lambert Smith, G.
Carter Long Tarver
Chabert Luneau Thompson
Claitor Martiny Walsworth
Cortez Milkovich Ward
Donahue Mills White

Erdey Mizell Fannin Morrish

Total -- 34 NAYS

Total -- 0
ABSENT

Boudreaux LaFleur Smith, J.

Colomb Morrell

Total -- 5

Mr. President

Allain Appel

Barrow