2019 Regular Session

Sequence: 378

HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE ADOPTED HCR 37 BY SMITH LEGISLATION/RESOLUTIONS MOTION BY CLAITOR ADOPT Date: 5/16/2019 Time: 10:03:36 AM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

		YEAS	
Mr. President	Gatti		Peacock
Allain	Hensgens		Peterson
Appel	Hewitt		Price
Barrow	Johns		Riser
Bishop	Lambert		Smith, G.
Carter	Long		Tarver
Chabert	Luneau		Thompson
Claitor	Martiny		Walsworth
Cortez	Milkovich		Ward
Donahue	Mills		White
Erdey	Mizell		
Fannin	Morrish		
T ()			
Total 34			
Tatal 0		NAYS	
Total 0		ABSENT	
Boudreaux	LaFleur	ADSENT	Smith, J.
Colomb	Morrell		Simili, J.
COLOTID	MOLIEII		

Total -- 5