2019 Regular Session

Sequence: 398 HBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE Date: 5/20/2019
HB 115 BY WRIGHT Time: 4:49:37 PM

MTR VEHICLE/LICEN PLATES
MOTION BY HEWITT
FINAL PASSAGE
CO-AUTHORS

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Hewitt Smith, J. Tarver Appel Johns Barrow Martiny Thompson Boudreaux Milkovich . Walsworth Carter Mizell Ward Donahue Morrish White Erdey Peacock

Erdey Peacock Gatti Smith, G.

Total -- 22

NAYS Total -- 0

ABSENT

Mills Allain Fannin Bishop Hensgens Morrell Chabert LaFleur Peterson Lambert Price Claitor Colomb Long Riser Cortez Luneau

Total -- 17