2019 Regular Session

Sequence: 593 HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE Date: 5/30/2019
ADOPTED Time: 1:37:40 PM

ADOPTED
HCR 80 BY SMITH
EXCEPTIONAL PERSONS
MOTION BY COLOMB
CO-AUTHORS

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Price Mr. President Gatti Appel Johns Riser Boudreaux Smith, G. Long Carter Luneau Smith, J. Chabert Mills Tarver Morrell Claitor Thompson Colomb Peacock Walsworth Fannin Peterson Ward

Total -- 24

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Allain Erdey Martiny
Barrow Hensgens Milkovich
Bishop Hewitt Mizell
Cortez LaFleur Morrish
Donahue Lambert White

Total -- 15