2019 Regular Session

 Sequence: 635
 SPECIAL ORDER
 Date: 5/30/2019

 HB 392 BY HENRY
 Time: 6:47:08 PM

APPROPRIATIONS/SUPPLEML
MOTION BY LAFLEUR
FINAL PASSAGE

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Fannin Gatti Allain Hensgens Appel Barrow Hewitt Bishop Johns Boudreaux LaFleur Carter Lambert Chabert Long Claitor Luneau Colomb Martiny Cortez Milkovich Donahue Mills Erdey Mizell

Morrell
Morrish
Peacock
Peterson
Price
Riser
Smith, G.
Tarver
Thompson
Walsworth
Ward
White

Total -- 38

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Smith, J.

Total -- 1