## 2019 Regular Session

 Sequence: 639
 SPECIAL ORDER
 Date: 5/30/2019

 HB 122 BY HENRY
 Time: 7:13:14 PM

REVENUE SHARING MOTION BY LAFLEUR FINAL PASSAGE

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Fannin Morrell Gatti Morrish Allain Hensgens Peacock Appel Barrow Hewitt Peterson Bishop Johns Price Boudreaux LaFleur Riser Carter Lambert Smith, G. Chabert Smith, J. Long Claitor Luneau Tarver Colomb Martiny Thompson Cortez Milkovich . Walsworth Donahue Mills Ward Erdey Mizell White

Total -- 39

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Total -- 0