2019 Regular Session

Sequence: 675 SBS RETURNED FROM HOUSE WITH D

AMENDMENTS SB 242 BY ALLAIN MINERALS REJECT Date: 5/31/2019 Time: 2:42:46 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Fannin Gatti Allain Appel Hensgens Barrow Hewitt Bishop Johns Boudreaux Lambert Carter Long Chabert Luneau Claitor Martiny Colomb Milkovich Cortez Mills Donahue Mizell Erdey Morrell

Morrish
Peacock
Peterson
Price
Riser
Smith, G.
Tarver
Thompson
Walsworth
Ward
White

Total -- 37

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

LaFleur Smith, J.

Total -- 2