2019 Regular Session

Sequence: 690 **SCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE SCR 130 BY WALSWORTH**

CONGRESS

ADOPT

Date: 6/01/2019

Time: 9:39:09 AM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Gatti Mizell Hensgens Morrish Allain Appel Hewitt Peacock Boudreaux Johns Price Chabert Lambert Riser Claitor Long Smith, G. Cortez Luneau Tarver Martiny Walsworth Donahue Milkovich Erdey Ward Fannin Mills White

Total -- 30

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Colomb Barrow Peterson Bishop LaFleur Smith, J. Carter Morrell Thompson

Total -- 9