2019 Regular Session

Sequence: 701 HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE

ADOPTED
HCR 91 BY HODGES
WATERWAYS/RESERVOIRS
MOTION BY ERDEY
ADOPT

Date: 6/01/2019 Time: 9:53:26 AM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Gatti Morrish Hensgens Peacock Allain Appel Hewitt Price Boudreaux Johns Riser Chabert Lambert Smith, G. Claitor Long Tarver Colomb Thompson Luneau Cortez Martiny Walsworth Milkovich Donahue Ward Erdey Mills White Fannin Mizell

Total -- 32

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Smith, J.

Barrow LaFleur Bishop Morrell

Carter Morreii Peterson

Total -- 7