## 2019 Regular Session

Sequence: 709

HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE ADOPTED HCR 68 BY LEGER TRANSPORTATION DEPT MOTION BY PRICE ADOPT Date: 6/01/2019 Time: 9:59:26 AM

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

		YEAS	
Mr. President	Gatti		Morrish
Allain	Hensgens		Peacock
Appel	Hewitt		Price
Boudreaux	Johns		Riser
Chabert	Lambert		Smith, G.
Claitor	Long		Tarver
Colomb	Luneau		Thompson
Cortez	Martiny		Walsworth
Donahue	Milkovich		Ward
Erdey	Mills		White
Fannin	Mizell		
<b>T</b> ( ) 00			
Total 32			
Tatal 0		NAYS	
Total 0			
Barrow	LaFlaur	ABSENT	Craith I
Barrow	LaFleur Morrell		Smith, J.
Bishop Carter	Peterson		
Callel	F Elei SUII		
<b>T</b> ( ) <b>Z</b>			

Total -- 7