2019 Regular Session

Sequence: 713 HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE Date: 6/01/2019
ADOPTED Time: 10:02:48 AM

ADOPTED
HCR 45 BY HOFFMANN
CORRECTIONAL FACILITIES
MOTION BY WALSWORTH
ADOPT

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Gatti Morrell Hensgens Morrish Allain Appel Hewitt Peacock Boudreaux Johns Price Chabert Lambert Riser Claitor Long Smith, G. Colomb Luneau Tarver Cortez Martiny Thompson Milkovich . Walsworth Donahue Erdey Mills Ward Fannin Mizell White

Total -- 33

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Barrow Carter Peterson Bishop LaFleur Smith, J.

Total -- 6