2019 Regular Session

Sequence: 715

HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE ADOPTED HCR 60 BY MILLER, D. BOARDS/COMMISSIONS MOTION BY MILLS ADOPT Date: 6/01/2019 Time: 10:04:09 AM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Allain Appel Boudreaux Chabert Claitor Colomb Cortez Donahue Erdey Fannin	YEA: Gatti Hensgens Hewitt Johns Lambert Long Luneau Martiny Milkovich Mills Mizell	-	Morrell Morrish Peacock Price Riser Smith, G. Tarver Thompson Walsworth Ward White
Total 33 Total 0 Barrow	NAY: ABSEI Carter	NT	Peterson
Bishop Total 6	LaFleur		Smith, J.