2019 Regular Session

Sequence: 717 HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE Da

ADOPTED HCR 79 BY DEVILLIER PUBLIC SFTY/CORRECTIONS MOTION BY CHABERT ADOPT Date: 6/01/2019 Time: 10:05:22 AM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Gatti Morrell Hensgens Morrish Allain Appel Hewitt Peacock Boudreaux Johns Price Chabert Lambert Riser Claitor Long Smith, G. Colomb Luneau Tarver Cortez Martiny Thompson Milkovich . Walsworth Donahue Erdey Mills Ward Fannin Mizell White

Total -- 33

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Barrow Carter Peterson Bishop LaFleur Smith, J.

Total -- 6