2019 Regular Session

Sequence: 923 SBS RETURNED FROM HOUSE WITH Date: 6/04/2019
AMENDMENTS Time: 10:19:02 AM

SB 105 BY LAMBERT SPECIAL DISTRICTS CONCUR

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Fannin Morrish Gatti Peacock Allain Appel Hensgens Peterson Barrow Hewitt Price Bishop Johns Riser Boudreaux Smith, G. Lambert Carter Smith, J. Long Chabert Luneau Tarver Claitor Martiny Thompson Colomb Milkovich Walsworth Cortez Mills Ward Donahue Mizell White

Morrell

Total -- 38

Erdey

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

LaFleur

Total -- 1