2019 Regular Session

Sequence: 928 SBS RETURNED FROM HOUSE WITH Date: 6/04/2019
AMENDMENTS Time: 10:42:10 AM

SB 152 BY THOMPSON AGRICULTURAL COMMODITIES

CONCUR

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

NAYS

Mr. President Gatti Peacock Hensgens Allain Price Barrow Hewitt Riser Bishop Johns Smith, G. Boudreaux Lambert Smith, J. Thompson Carter Long Chabert Martiny Walsworth Milkovich Colomb Ward Mills Donahue White

Erdey Mizell Fannin Morrish

Total -- 31

Appel Luneau Tarver

Claitor Morrell
Cortez Peterson

Total -- 7

ABSENT LaFleur

Total -- 1