2019 Regular Session

Sequence: 995

CONFERENCE COMMITTEE REPORT RECEIVED SB 223 BY ALLAIN TAX/TAXATION EG SEE FISC NOTE GF RV SEE NOTE ADOPT Date: 6/05/2019 Time: 3:41:05 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

	YE	AS	
Mr. President Allain Appel Barrow Bishop Boudreaux Carter Chabert Claitor Colomb Cortez Donahue Erdey	Fannin Gatti Hensgens Hewitt Johns Lambert Long Luneau Martiny Milkovich Mills Mizell Morrell		Morrish Peacock Peterson Price Riser Smith, G. Smith, J. Tarver Thompson Walsworth Ward White
Total 38	NA	YS	
Total 0	ABS	ENT	
LaFleur	ADSI		
Total 1			