## 2019 Regular Session

Sequence: 1015 **CONFERENCE COMMITTEE REPORT RECEIVED** Date: 6/05/2019 Time: 5:36:24 PM

**HB 562 BY EMERSON** SCHOOLS/PROPRIETARY REF SEE FISC NOTE SG RV SEE NOTE **MOTION BY MORRISH ADOPT** 

## **ROLL CALL**

YEAS

The roll was called with the following result:

Erdey Mizell Fannin Morrish Gatti Peacock Hensgens Peterson Hewitt Price Johns Riser Smith, G. Lambert

Carter Chabert Smith, J. Long Tarver Claitor Luneau Colomb Martiny Thompson Cortez Milkovich Walsworth

Donahue Mills Ward

Total -- 36 **NAYS** 

Total -- 0 **ABSENT** 

LaFleur Morrell White

Total -- 3

Mr. President

Allain

Appel Barrow

Bishop

Boudreaux