2019 Regular Session

Sequence: 1021

CONFERENCE COMMITTEE REPORT RECEIVED SB 171 BY HEWITT STATE AGENCIES ADOPT

Date: 6/06/2019 Time: 1:33:44 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Allain Appel Bishop Boudreaux Carter Chabert Claitor Donahue Erdey	YEAS Fannin Gatti Hewitt Johns Lambert Long Luneau Milkovich Mills Mizell	Morrish Peacock Peterson Price Riser Smith, G. Thompson White
Total 28 Total 0	NAYS ABSENT	T
Barrow Colomb Cortez Hensgens Total 11	LaFleur Martiny Morrell Smith, J.	Tarver Walsworth Ward